Key Personnel

Program Staff

Contact an expert within Sandia’s Renewable and Distributed Energy Systems Program.

NamePositionE-MailPhone
Cynthia BresloffMember, Technical Staffcjbresl@sandia.gov
505-526-4988
Robert BroderickPrincipal Member, Technical Staffrbroder@sandia.gov
505-844-8161
Rachid Darbali-ZamoraSenior Member, Technical Staffrdarbal@sandia.gov
505-844-1660
Andrew DowMember, Technical Staffardow@sandia.gov
505-966-6010
John EddyPrincipal Member, Technical Staffjpeddy@sandia.gov
505-284-1642
Summer FerreiraManager, Renewable Energy and Distributed Systems Integrationsrferre@sandia.gov
505-844-4864
Jack FlickerPrincipal Member, Technical Staffjdflick@sandia.gov
505-284-6810
Brooke Marshall GarciaPrincipal Member, Technical Staffbmgarc@sandia.gov
505-284-8358
Nicholas GuruleMember of Technical Staffnsgurul@sandia.gov
505-850-5747
Thad HainesSenior Member, Technical Staffjthaine@sandia.gov
505-280-0950
Clifford HansenDistinguished Member, Technical Staffcwhanse@sandia.gov
505-284-1643
Olga HartPrincipal Member, Technical Staffoehart@sandia.gov
480-313-4942
Shamina Hossain-McKenziePrincipal Member, Technical Staffshossai@sandia.gov
505-844-7554
Jay JohnsonPrincipal Member, Technical Staffjjohns2@sandia.gov
505-284-9586
Matthew LavePrincipal Member, Technical Staffmlave@sandia.gov
925-294-4676
Andrea MammoliPrincipal Member, Technical Staffaamammo@sandia.gov
505-379-3129
Emily MoogMember, Technical Staffermoog@sandia.gov
505-844-9261
Ifeoma OnunkwoSenior Member, Technical Staffionunkw@sandia.gov
505-284-3255
Jimmy QuirozMember, Technical Staffjequiro@sandia.gov
505-284-5391
Craig RodinePrincipal Member, Technical Staffcrrodin@sandia.gov
505-218-0244
Michael RoppPrincipal Member, Technical Staffmeropp@sandia.gov
505-845-6576
Amanda WachtelPrincipal Member, Technical Staffawachte@sandia.gov
505-844-1962
William F. ViningMember, Technical Staffwfvinin@sandia.gov505-917-9428

Support Staff

NamePositionE-MailPhone
Roy LopezPrincipal Technologistroylope@sandia.gov505-284-3468

.