Staff

Advanced Grid Modeling Staff

Contact an expert within Sandia’s Advanced Grid Modeling Program.

NamePositionE-mailPhone
Brian J. Pierre, Ph.D.Manager, Electric Power Systems Research Departmentbjpierr@sandia.gov505-284-7955
Bryan ArguelloSenior Member of Technical Staffbarguel@sandia.gov505-845-1114
Joseph A. Azzolini, Ph.D.Senior Member of Technical Staffjazzoli@sandia.gov505-844-5321
Michael Baca, Ph.D.Senior Member of Technical Staffmbaca2@sandia.gov505-284-8041
Pedro Barba, Ph.D.Senior Member of Technical Staffpbarba@sandia.gov505-284-3209
Michelle BesterPostdoctoral Appointeembester@sandia.gov505-284-8197
Logan BlakelySenior Member of Technical Stafflblakel@sandia.gov505-845-7827
Raymond H. Byrne, Ph.D.Manager, Energy Storage Technology and Systemsrhbyrne@sandia.gov505-844-8716
Hyungjin Choi, Ph.D.Senior Member of Technical Staffhchoi@sandia.gov505-884-8604
Ryan T. Elliott, Ph.DPrincipal Member of Technical Staffrtellio@sandia.gov505-844-8663
Ross GuttromsonPrincipal Member of Technical Staffrguttro@sandia.gov505-284-6096
Javier Hernandez-Alvidrez, Ph.D.Senior Member of Technical Staffjherna4@sandia.gov505-284-2274
Matthew J. HoffmanPrincipal Member of Technical Staffmjhoffm@sandia.gov505-844-4195
Miguel Jimenez AparicioSenior Member of Technical Staffmjimene@sandia.gov505-206-3560
Daniel James Kelly, Ph.D.Postdoctoral Appointeedjkell@sandia.gov505-284-8197
Ronald C. Matthews Jr., Ph.D.Senior Member of Technical Staffrcmatth@sandia.gov505-845-7608
Cody Jack Newlun, Ph.D.Senior Member of Technical Staffcjnewlu@sandia.gov505-284-7913
Samuel T. Ojetola, Ph.DSenior Member of Technical Staffsojetol@sandia.gov505-250-3208
Walker Phillip OlisMember of Technical Staffwolis@sandia.gov
Matthew J. Reno, Ph.D.Distinguished Member of Technical Staffmjreno@sandia.gov505-844-3087
David A. Schoenwald, Ph.D.Principal Member of Technical Staffdaschoe@sandia.gov505-284-6285
Adam SummersSenior Member of Technical Staffasummer@sandia.gov505-284-4113
Rodrigo D. Trevizan, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Appointeerdtrevi@sandia.gov505-384-2449
Stephen J. Verzi, Ph.D. Distinguished Member of Technical Staffsjverzi@sandia.gov505-844-0063
Amanda Wachtel Principal Member of Technical Staffawachte@sandia.gov505-844-1962
Jubair Yusuf, Ph.D.Senior Member of Technical Staffjyusuf@sandia.gov505-844-1758

Support Staff

NamePositionE-mailPhone
Andrea Lynn ImrisekOffice Administrative Assistantalimris@sandia.gov505-845-8470