Key Personnel

Contact an expert within Sandia’s Advanced Grid Modeling Program.

NamePositionE-mailPhone
Bryan ArguelloSenior Member of Technical Staff barguel@sandia.gov505-845-1114
Michael Baca Ph.D.Senior Member of Technical Staff mbaca2@sandia.gov505-284-8041
Pedro Barba, Ph.D.Senior Member of Technical Staff pbarba@sandia.gov505-284-3209
Logan BlakelyMember of Technical Staff lblakel@sandia.gov505-845-7827
Raymond H. Byrne Ph.D.,FIEEEManager, Advanced Grid Modelingrhbyrne@sandia.gov505-844-8716
Hyungjin Choi Ph.D.Senior Member of Technical Staffhchoi@sandia.gov505-884-8604
Ryan T. Elliott Ph.DSenior Member of Technical Staffrtellio@sandia.gov505-844-8663
Manuel Garcia Ph.DSenior Member of Technical Staffmgarc19@sandia.gov505-249-1085
Javier Hernandez-Alvidrez Ph.D.Senior Member of Technical Staffjherna4@sandia.gov505-284-2274
Mathew J. HoffmanPrincipal Member of Technical Staffmjhoffm@sandia.gov505-844-4195
Ronald C. Matthews Jr. Ph.D.Senior Member of Technical Staffrcmatth@sandia.gov505-845-7608
 Karina Munoz-RamosSenior Member of Technical Staffkmunoz@sandia.gov505-844-3296
Brian J. Pierre Ph.D.Principal Member of Technical Staffbjpierr@sandia.gov505-284-7955
Matthew J. Reno Ph.D.Principal Member of Technical Staffmjreno@sandia.gov505-844-3087
David A. Schoenwald Ph.D.  Principal Member of Technical Staffdaschoe@sandia.gov505-284-6285
Andrea Staid Ph.D.  Principal Member of Technical Staffastaid@sandia.gov505-284-3734
Rodrigo D. Trevizan Ph.D.  Postdoctoral Appointeerdtrevi@sandia.gov505-384-2449
Stephen J. Verzi Ph.D.  Distinguished Member of Technical Staffsjverzi@sandia.gov505-844-0063
Amanda Wachtel  Senior Member of Technical Staffawachte@sandia.gov505-844-1962
Felipe Wilches-Bernal  Senior Member of Technical Stafffwilche@sandia.gov505-845-8292