Key Personnel

Contact an expert within Sandia’s Advanced Grid Modeling Program.

NamePositionE-mailPhone
Bryan ArguelloSenior Member of Technical Staffbarguel@sandia.gov505-845-1114
Joseph A. Azzolini, Ph.D.Senior Member of Technical Staffjazzoli@sandia.gov505-844-5321
Michael Baca, Ph.D.Senior Member of Technical Staffmbaca2@sandia.gov505-284-8041
Pedro Barba, Ph.D.Senior Member of Technical Staffpbarba@sandia.gov505-284-3209
Logan BlakelySenior Member of Technical Stafflblakel@sandia.gov505-845-7827
Raymond H. Byrne, Ph.D.Manager, Advanced Grid Modelingrhbyrne@sandia.gov505-844-8716
Hyungjin Choi, Ph.D.Senior Member of Technical Staffhchoi@sandia.gov505-884-8604
Ryan T. Elliott, Ph.DSenior Member of Technical Staffrtellio@sandia.gov505-844-8663
James F. EllisonPrincipal Member of Technical Staff jelliso@sandia.gov505-610-2239
Manuel Garcia, Ph.DSenior Member of Technical Staffmgarc19@sandia.gov505-249-1085
Ross GuttromsonPrincipal Member of Technical Staffrguttro@sandia.gov505-284-6096
Javier Hernandez-Alvidrez, Ph.D.Senior Member of Technical Staffjherna4@sandia.gov505-284-2274
Mathew J. HoffmanPrincipal Member of Technical Staffmjhoffm@sandia.gov505-844-4195
Ronald C. Matthews Jr., Ph.D.Senior Member of Technical Staffrcmatth@sandia.gov505-845-7608
Samuel T. Ojetola, Ph.DSenior Member of Technical Staffsojetol@sandia.gov505-250-3208
Brian J. Pierre, Ph.D.Principal Member of Technical Staffbjpierr@sandia.gov505-284-7955
Matthew J. Reno, Ph.D.Principal Member of Technical Staffmjreno@sandia.gov505-844-3087
David A. Schoenwald, Ph.D.Principal Member of Technical Staffdaschoe@sandia.gov505-284-6285
Adam SummersSenior Member of Technical Staffasummer@sandia.gov505-284-4113
Rodrigo D. Trevizan, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Appointeerdtrevi@sandia.gov505-384-2449
Stephen J. Verzi, Ph.D. Distinguished Member of Technical Staffsjverzi@sandia.gov505-844-0063
Amanda Wachtel Senior Member of Technical Staffawachte@sandia.gov505-844-1962