Concentrating Solar Power Staff

Staff

Contact an expert within Sandia’s Concentrating Solar Power Program.

Name Position E-mail Phone
Laura A. AcholaPostdoctoral Appointeelaachol@sandia.gov(505) 844-0323
Kevin Albrecht R&D, Chemistrykalbrec@sandia.gov (505) 844-5869
Francisco ÁlvarezR&D, Mechanical Engineeringfalvare@sandia.gov(505) 844-2109
Andrea Ambrosini R&D, Mechanical Engineering aambros@sandia.gov(505) 284-1340
Kenneth ArmijoR&D, Systems Engineering kmarmij@sandia.gov(505) 284-3425
Randolph (Randy) BrostR&D, S&E Electronics Engineerrcbrost@sandia.gov(505) 284-1483
Evan BushPostdoctoral Appointee hebush@sandia.gov(505) 284-1237
Matthew David CarlsonR&D, Mechanical Engineeringmcarlso@sandia.gov(505) 284-9141
Nicolas DelovatoIntern R&D ndelova@sandia.gov (505) 844-4945
Micaela GalindoAdministration Clerical Supportmgalind@sandia.gov(505) 844-1445
Luis Garcia MaldonadoR&D Computer Scientistlgarci1@sandia.gov(505) 845-7338
Paul GaucheManagerpgauche@sandia.gov(505) 844-0964
Clifford HoR&D, Mechanical Engineeringckho@sandia.gov(505) 844-2384
Henk LaubscherR&D, Mechanical Engineeringhlaubsc@sandia.gov (505) 284-4208
Dimitri MaddenR&D Interndamadde@sandia.gov(505) 845-7338
Nathan SchroederR&D Graduate Internnrschro@sandia.gov
Jeremy SmentR&D, Mechanical Engineeringjsment@sandia.gov(505) 844-9614
Rip V. WinckelSafety Engineerrvwinck@sandia.gov(505) 844-0490

Business Support

Name Position E-mail Phone
Andrew KassirBusiness Management Professionalakassir@sandia.gov(505) 844-7534
Roberta GonzalesBusiness Management Professionalrobgonz@sandia.gov(505) 845-9608

Controls Support

Name Position E-mail Phone
Lonnie HaddenR&D, Computer Engineeringlahaden@sandia.gov(505) 844-6279

Thermal Science Support

Name Position E-mail Phone
Brantley MillsR&D S&E, Mechanical Engineeringbramill@sandia.gov(505) 845-0862

Solar Fuels Support

Name Position E-mail Phone
Anthony H. McDanielR&D, Chemical Engineeringamcdani@sandia.gov(505) 294-1440

Molten Salt Support

Name Position E-mail Phone
James E. PacheoR&D, Mechanical Engineeringjepache@sandia.gov(505) 284-6418

.