Water Power Personnel

Program Staff

Contact an expert within Water Power Technologies Program.

Name Position E-mail
Seongho AhnPost Doctoral Appointeesahn@sandia.gov
Giorgio BacelliDynamic & Control Engineergbacell@sandia.gov
Cesar CastilloPostdoctoral Appointeecrcasti@sandia.gov
Chris ChartrandComputational Fluid Dynamics Team Leadccchart@sandia.gov
Ryan CoeWave Energy & Fluid Dynamicsrcoe@sandia.gov
Ann DallmanR&D Engineerardallm@sandia.gov
Dominic ForbushPost-Doctoral Appointeedforbus@sandia.gov
Budi GunawanHydrodynamic Engineerbgunawa@sandia.gov
Bernadette A. Hernandez-SanchezR&D Engineerbaherna@sandia.gov
Adam KeesterTechnical Staff Memberakeeste@sandia.gov
Peter KobosManagerphkobos@sandia.gov
Jorge LeonPostdoctoral Appointeejleonqu@sandia.gov
Vincent NearyMarine Hydrokinetic Technology Leadvsneary@sandia.gov
Sterling OlsonR&D Engineerssolson@sandia.gov
Jesse RobertsEnvironmental Analysis Leadjdrober@sandia.gov
Kelley RuehlWave Energy & Hydrodynamicskmruehl@sandia.gov

Support Staff

Name Position E-mail
Joseph Ulibarri Business Analystjculib@sandia.gov
Carolee WheelerOffice Administrative Assistantcwheel@sandia.gov

.