Key Staff Bios

Key Staff Bios 2020-04-21T17:17:34+00:00
Name Position E-mail Phone
Kenneth Armijo, Ph.D. Systems Engineering kmamij@sandia.gov (505) 284-3425
Laurie Burnham, Ph.D. Scientist lburnha@sandia.gov (505) 845-7354
Sharon Gomez Financial Lead ssalaz@sandia.gov (505) 284-8560
Margaret Gordon, Ph.D. R&D, S&E, Chemistry megord@sandia.gov (505) 284-9630
Thushara Gunda, Ph.D. Engineer/Data Scientist tgunda@sandia.gov (505) 845-3440
Cliff Hansen, Ph.D. R&D, Mathematics cwhanse@sandia.gov (505) 284-1643
James Hartley, Ph.D. Mechanical Engineer jkyuan@sandia.gov (505) 284-8267
Bruce King, Ph.D. Materials Science, Systems Research Analyst bhking@sandia.gov (505) 284-6571
Ashley Maes, Ph.D. Chemical Engineering amaes@sandia.gov (505) 844-0771
Anthony Martino, Ph.D. Manager martino@sandia.gov (505) 844-0652
Daniel Riley Research Engineer driley@sandia.gov (505) 284-3152
Charles Robinson Principle Engineering Technologist cdrobin@sandia.gov (505) 844-6835
William Snyder Electronics Technologist wsnyder@sandia.gov (505) 284-3776
Cameron Stark Data Science ctstark@sandia.gov (505) 284-5530
Joshua Stein, Ph.D. Photovoltaic Energy Systems Scientist jsstein@sandia.gov (505) 845-0936