Staff Bios

Name Position E-mail Phone
Kenneth Armijo, PhDR&D, Systems Engineering kmarmij@sandia.gov(505) 284-3425
Laurie Burnham, PhDScientistlburnha@sandia.gov(505) 845-7354
Sharon GomezFinancial Leadssalaz@sandia.gov(505) 284-8560
Margaret Gordon, PhDR&D, S&E, Chemistrymegord@sandia.gov(505) 284-9630
Thushara Gunda, PhDEngineer/Data Scientisttgunda@sandia.gov(505) 845-3440
Cliff Hansen, PhDR&D, Mathematicscwhanse@sandia.gov(505) 284-1643
James Hartley, PhDMechanical Engineerjkyuan@sandia.gov(505) 284-8267
Bruce King, PhDMaterials Science, Systems Research Analystbhking@sandia.gov(505) 284-6571
Ashley Maes, PhDChemical Engineeringamaes@sandia.gov(505) 844-0771
Anthony Martino, PhDManagermartino@sandia.gov(505) 844-0652
Daniel RileyResearch Engineerdriley@sandia.gov(505) 284-3152
Charles RobinsonPrinciple Engineering Technologistcdrobin@sandia.gov(505) 844-6835
William SnyderElectronics Technologistwsnyder@sandia.gov(505) 284-3776
Cameron StarkData Sciencectstark@sandia.gov(505) 284-5530
Joshua Stein, PhDPhotovoltaic Energy Systems Scientistjsstein@sandia.gov(505) 845-0936

.