Key Staff Bios 2019-11-13T16:44:11+00:00
Name Position E-mail Phone
Dr. Kenneth Armijo Systems Engineering kmamij@sandia.gov (505) 284-3425
Morgan Bradley Financial Lead mlbradl@sandia.gov (505) 845-7184
Dr. Laurie Burnham Scientist lburnha@sandia.gov (505) 845-7354
Craig Carmignani Electronics Technologist ckcarmi@sandia.gov (505) 844-9410
Margaret Gordon R&D, S&E, Chemistry megord@sandia.gov (505) 284-9630
Thushara Gunda Engineer/Data Scientist tgunda@sandia.gov (505) 845-3440
Cliff Hansen R&D, Mathematics cwhanse@sandia.gov (505) 284-1643
James Hartley Mechanical Engineer jkyuan@sandia.gov (505) 284-8267
Dr. Bruce King Materials Science, Systems Research Analyst bhking@sandia.gov (505) 284-6571
Ashley Maes Chemical Engineering amaes@sandia.gov (505) 844-0771
Anthony Martino Manager martino@sandia.gov (505) 844-0652
Daniel Riley Research Engineer driley@sandia.gov (505) 284-3152
Charles Robinson Principle Engineering Technologist cdrobin@sandia.gov (505) 844-6835
William Snyder Electronics Technologist wsnyder@sandia.gov (505) 284-3776
Cameron Stark Data Science ctstark@sandia.gov (505) 284-5530
Josh Stein Photovoltaic Energy Systems Scientist jsstein@sandia.gov (505) 845-0936